Going Commando: The Only Way To Live

Genius

Thought Catalog

I have a confession. I don’t wear underwear. I’m a 23 year old male who wears suits or slacks five days a week, and I never wear anything underneath ‘em. I’m here today, foremost, to champion this cause, to let every male out there know that you don’t have to go on wearing cotton under-things that hug too tight or persistently wedge in your crack. I’m here today to proclaim that I won’t idly stand by any longer, hearing folks bash my beloved passion for a more freeing fashion.

There are some of you out there who like to make snide comments, suggest vicious preconceived notions about what must be happening in or around my trousers, and I am here to speak out and stop that. Perhaps after today, history will view me as the vanguard of men everywhere enjoying a nice breeze as it passes through our legs, or…

View original post 1,041 more words

Leave a Reply

